سياسة الخصوصية

 تهدف سياسة الخصوصية هذه إلى مساعدتك على فهم كيفية استخدام وحماية هذا الموقع للمعلومات الشخصية التي تشاركها معنا، وما هي البيانات التي نجمعها، ولماذا نجمعها، وماذا نفعل بها. نريد منك أن تعرف أن حماية معلوماتك الشخصية أمر مهم بالنسبة لنا، ونحن نحترم خصوصيتك.

تشكل سياسة الخصوصية هذه جزءًا لا يتجزأ وسيتم قراءتها مع الشروط والأحكام. باستخدامك ووصولك إلى هذا الموقع، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على الالتزام القانوني بشروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

في سياسة الخصوصية هذه،  أي إشارات تُقدّمها أنت/المستخدم/العميل تعني أي شخص أو أشخاص يستخدمون هذا الموقع والذين يشترون منتجات التأمين عبر هذا الموقع ويحصلون على أفضل خدماتنا.

سيتم تحديث أي تغييرات قد نجريها على سياسة الخصوصية على هذه الصفحة. لذلك، يتم تشجيع العملاء على زيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل متكرر حتى يتم تحديثهم بشأن التغييرات على الموقع.

 

جمع المعلومات من العملاء

قد يستخدم موقع BuyAnyInsurance.com المعلومات التالية من العملاء ("المعلومات")

  • قد نقوم بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية مثل الاسم وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف واسم الشركة والعنوان وما إلى ذلك، أثناء التسجيل كمستخدم. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين دائمًا زيارة الموقع دون الكشف عن هويتهم دون تسجيل وتقديم أي من المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم طلب لمنتج ما على الموقع، فقد نجمع معلومات أخرى مختلفة لخدمتك بشكل أفضل.
  • قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع وتخزين المعلومات لخدمتك بشكل أفضل إذا اتصلت بنا.

 

باستخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها من العميل

يجوز لنا استخدام المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من العميل للأغراض التالية، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما يلي:

  • تحسين استخدامك لموقعنا
  • إدارة موقعنا
  • معالجة المعاملات
  • تحسين خدمة العملاء
  • تزويدك بالمعلومات أو المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تطلبها منا أو التي نشعر أنها تناسب احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك.

 

يجوز لنا استخدام المعلومات التي يتم تلقيها في عملياتنا التجارية بناءً على رغبة عملائنا، وذلك لتعزيز فائدة المنتج الذي يطلق عليه تجربة المستخدم، وإبلاغ الشركات التابعة والموظفين والوكلاء ومزوّد الخدمة والبنوك ومشغلي بوابات الدفع وفطنتنا التجارية لدعم المجالات ذات الاهتمام المشترك بقصد تزويد عملائنا بأفضل حالة استخدام ممكنة لموقع BuyAnyInsurance.com.

نحن نتفهم تماماً القوانين واللوائح الإقليمية التي تحمي بيانات المستهلك واهتماماته وما إلى ذلك. ككيان قانوني، نحن نلتزم بهذه القوانين ونعترف بها كما هي.

 

التعويض

يوافق العملاء على التعويض وتحمل أي ضرر بالموقع وكل من مسؤولي الموقع أو مدرائه أو متعهديه أو وكلاءه وأي جهة خارجية تعتمد على المعلومات التي تقدمها في حالة انتهاكك لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

 

الأمان

لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية، نتخذ احتياطات معقولة ونتبع أفضل ممارسات الصناعة للتأكد من عدم ضياعها أو إساءة استخدامها أو الكشف عنها أو تغييرها أو تدميرها بشكل غير لائق. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن لأي موقع على الإنترنت أن يكون آمنًا تمامًا ولا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن الوصول غير المصرح به أو غير المقصود الذي يقع خارج نطاق سيطرتنا.

 

روابط الأطراف الخارجية

بعض الإعلانات التي تراها على هذا الموقع يتم اختيارها وتقديمها بواسطة جهات خارجية، مثل شبكات الإعلانات ووكالات الإعلان والمعلنين ومقدمي شرائح الجمهور. قد تجمع هذه الجهات الخارجية معلومات عنك وعن أنشطتك عبر الإنترنت، إما على هذا الموقع أو على المواقع الأخرى، وذلك من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب والتقنيات الأخرى في محاولة لفهم اهتماماتك وتقديم إعلانات مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب اهتماماتك. يرجى تذكر أنه ليس لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى أو التحكم في المعلومات التي قد تجمعها هذه الجهات الخارجية. ومع ذلك، يمكنك زيارة إرشادات سياسة الخصوصية الفردية الخاصة بهم لفهم طبيعة استخدام البيانات الخاصة بهم من أجل حماية نفسك من أي أحداث غير مقصودة. لا تغطي هذه الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية ممارسات المعلومات الخاصة بهذه الأطراف الخارجية.

 

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

عند زيارة موقعنا، يمكن إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط المختلفة إلى جهازك. هذه عبارة عن ملفات نصية خفيفة جداً، حيث يتم تخزين البيانات بما في ذلك معلومات تسجيل الدخول، ويتم إرسالها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بواسطة مواقع الويب التي تزورها.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لفهم وحفظ التفضيلات الخاصة بك للزيارات المستقبلية، وتتبع الإعلانات وتجميع البيانات المجمعة حول حركة المرور في الموقع والتفاعل مع الموقع حتى نتمكن من تقديم أفضل أداء وأدوات للموقع في المستقبل.

إذا كنت لا تريد منا أن نرسل لك ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يمكنك ضبط هذا في إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك.

يستخدم موقع Buy Any Insurance.com  وسيط Payfort International FZ LLC كبوابة للدفع الآمن، وقد استخدم الموقع مساعيه المعقولة لضمان أن تكون أي مدفوعات يتم إجراؤها أثناء استخدام هذا الموقع آمنة ومأمونة، ولا يستطيع موقع Buy Any Insurance.com الوصول إلى معلومات الدفع للمستخدمين.

 

إذا كانت هناك أي أسئلة بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على 800 POLICY أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على i[email protected]

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is meant to help you understand how this Website uses and protects the personal information you share with us, what data we collect, why we collect it, and what we do with it. We want you to know that protecting your personal information is important to us, and we respect your privacy.

 

This Privacy Policy shall form an integral part and shall be read together with the Terms and Conditions. By using, accessing this Website you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to be legally bound by the terms of this Privacy Policy.

In this Privacy Policy any references made as You/User/Customer shall mean any person or persons using this website who are purchasing insurance products through this website and receive the best of our services.

Any changes we may make to the Privacy Policy shall be updated on this page. Therefore the Customers’ are encouraged to frequently visit these sections in order to be updated about the changes on the Website.

 

Collecting Information from the Customers

This Website, BuyAnyInsurance.com may utilize the following information from the Customers (the “Information”)

  • We may collect your personal information like name, email addresses, phone number, company name, title etc, while registering as a user. However, Users can always visit the site anonymously without registering and providing any of the above said information.
  • If you wish to place an order for a product on the Website we may collect various other information to serve you better.
  • We may also collect and store information to serve you better if you contact us.

 

Using the Information collected from the Customer

We may utilize the Information obtained from the Customer for the following purposes, which includes but not limited to the following:

  • To improve your use of our Website
  • To manage our Website
  • To process transactions
  • To improve customer service
  • To provide you with information, products or service that you request from us or which we feel best suits your needs and requirements.

 

We may use the Information, received upon the wish of our Customers, within our business operations to enhance the product usefulness termed as user experience, and inform affiliates, employees, agents, service provider, banks, payment gateway operators and our business acumen to support the shared areas of interest with the intent to provide our customers with the best possible use case of BuyAnyInsurance.com.

We fully understand the territorial laws and regulations protecting consumer’s data, interests and so on. As a legal entity, we abide by those laws and acknowledge them as they are.

 

Indemnification

Customers agree to indemnify and hold harmless the Website and each of the Website’s officers, directors, contracts or agents and any third party relying on the information provided by You in the event You are in breach of this Privacy Policy.

 

Security

To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow industry best practices to make sure it is not inappropriately lost, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed. However, no internet-based site can be completely secure and we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or unintended access that is beyond our control.

 

Third Party links

Some of the advertisements you see on this Website are selected and delivered by third parties, such as ad networks, advertising agencies, advertisers, and audience segment providers. These third parties may collect information about you and your online activities, either on the Website or on other websites, through cookies, web beacons, and other technologies in an effort to understand your interests and deliver to you advertisements that are tailored to your interests. Please remember that we do not have access to, or control over, the information these third parties may collect. However, you can visit their individual privacy policy guidelines to understand the nature of their data usage in order to protect yourself from any unintended events. This Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy do not cover the information practices of these third parties.

 

Cookies

When you visit our Website, various Cookies can be sent to your device. These are the very light text files, where data including login information are stored, sent to your computer by the websites you visit.

We use cookies to understand and save your preferences for future visits, keep track of the advertisements and compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.

If you do not want us to send you Cookies, you may adjust this in your browser settings.        

Buy Any Insurance.com uses Payfort International FZ LLC as its secure payment gateway and the website has used its reasonable endeavors to ensure that any payments made while using this website are safe and secure, and Buy Any Insurance.com does not have access to the payment information of the users.

 

If there are any questions regarding this Privacy Policy, you can call us on  800 POLICY or email us to [email protected]